Please click

ARTISTS :: MUSIC :: PHOTOS :: BIZ :: LINKS :: SITE PICKS
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
NRG
   Post subject: New Member Intro : Tell KC All About YOU  PostPosted: Sep 29, 2007 - 06:06 AM

It has just come to me that this thread is sorely needed! asleep I guess.
Welcome to new members. I hope this site will be entertaining, encouraging, uplifting, and productive for you.

I also hope that you will use this site to put yourself out THERE so don't be shy about your talents, interests, ponderings, dreams, projects, needs or shortcoming.

Hiphopkc.com was made for YOU to use as a tool of growth, promotion andto build a sense of community.

welcome. please introduce yourself.

nrg

Reply with quote Back to top
shamblesOffline
   Post subject:   PostPosted: Oct 01, 2007 - 02:06 PM

hey all, i just signed up for the site. name is shambles, i've been writing beats for about four years, and finally feel like I've got some shit thats worth sharing. i dig like crazy, and most of my stuff is sample-based.
i'm hoping to learn from some more established producers, and meet some local emcees on here who want to collaborate. and right now, i'm much more concerned with getting my name out there than making any money. so if you can spit and you want to fuck around with some free beats, hit me up. check out my myspace here

Last edited by shambles on Apr 13, 2008 - 11:58 PM; edited 1 time in total

KCsMasterPieceOffline
   Post subject:   PostPosted: Oct 18, 2007 - 12:58 PM

I'm T-O-P... Co-CEO of the Independent Record Label Allied Opposition Productions...

I recently graduated college with a Degree in Arts Management... I'm an Emcee Naturally, I've been writing since I was 11, but I also do some Graphic Design

I'm interested in collabs with other artists, purchasing instrumentals, and maybe even some label deals if it comes to that... basically whatever we can get into so Get at me at either